Menu Modex logo

Eric Snellen

Group CEO and CFO
 
  eric.snellen@modexenergy.com

Desmond Boo

Financial Controller
  +65 6323 9133
  desmond.boo@modexenergy.com

Paal Wilsgaard

Regional Director - Eastern Hemisphere
  +971 501 395 931
  paal.wilsgaard@modexenergy.com

Gavin Collins

Global Commercial Director (Sales & Central Services)
  +47 467 889 12
  gco@modexenergy.com

Carol Phua

HR & Admin Officer
  +65 6323 9125
  carol.phua@modexenergy.com

Jessinia Lim

Internal Sales Support
  +65 6323 9125
  jessinia.lim@modexenergy.com

Anbukumaran Vasanthan

Regional Manager - Asia
  +65 9759 2755
  anbukumaran.vasanthan@modexenergy.com